Every three weeks, we discuss our sprint reports, and you can participate in this process, as well as take a look at our handiwork with a compiled image from this sprint.

To join the meeting live, go to our handy-dandy Bluejeans.com link.

Time: May 13, 2015 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT

Want to be alerted to future sprint reports? Import our Google Calendar.

For this sprint, we will have updates on the following:

  • Sprint Statistics (O. Barenboim)
  • Providers (G. Blomquist, J. Frey)
  • User Interface (D. Clarizio)
  • Foreman/Orchestration (G. McCullough)
  • Automate (G. McCullough)
  • Appliance (J. Rafaniello)
  • Important Fixes (J. Frey)
  • Fleecing (R. Oliveri)
  • Community Update...
Read More »